×

Microsoft
Microsoft
Kontakt
DE | EN | ES

advanced system automation

Thirty years of “Made in Germany”

For the past thirty years, our team of experienced experts has been engineering, building, and installing high-tech automation solutions custom tailored to suit our clients’ specific needs and their products, working from our German facility at Mainhausen, in the vicinity of Frankfurt/Main.

Our expertise ranges from the implementation of complex turn-key projects, through the interlinking of machinery, systems, and isolated single-function modules, to retrofitting existing systems.  Of course, we also provide extensive after-sales service for everything we supply. Our conveyor and handling systems are primarily employed in fabrication, assembly, processing, and packaging operations.

Our clientele includes nationally and internationally active companies from, e.g., the automotive industry and its supplier industries, the food-processing industry, the machinery industry, and the chemical and pharmaceutical industries.

Our approach to systems engineering is as flexible as the manufacturing systems we supply.  From identifying the right solutions to your manufacturing problems through to implementing and caring for them, your requests and needs form the focal points of our endeavors, where the emphasis is on fair, reliable, and cordial collaborations with you, since obtaining the best results from those collaborations is critical to your competitiveness.

 

We gladly support you.

 

Our aim – is being on the spot wehn you need us!

Your contacts will be members of our staff of dedicated, experienced, employees, each of whom is a specialist in his/her own field.  Throughout the design, engineering, manufacturing, and final-assembly stages you will be in contact with our highly motivated specialists who gladly collectively assume responsibility for entire systems.

Every member of our team of employees, whose expertise and creativeness characterize our company, also has their own personal interests and private ambitions, since “being human” is every bit as important to us as high-tech automation is to you.

 

Our 4 Ps for your competitiveness: Perfectionism, a Pioneering Spirit, Productive Creativity, and Partnership

These four Ps are the cornerstones of our philosophy, as well as our work, and are what will determine the productivity and efficiency of your manufacturing systems.

Finding the perfect solution for you is our goal, which is why we always seek the perfect solutions to your manufacturing tasks.  We start off the process by asking questions aimed at arriving at a comprehensive understanding of the challenges involved, since that is the only path to finding optimal solutions to those tasks involved.

“Leaving well-trodden paths and exploring new territory” best describes the pioneering spirit that drives us to assume responsibility for intricate tasks run in unfamiliar manufacturing fields and new branches of industry.

A 50-% change yields a 100-% rise in earnings.
We at ASA place particular emphasis on productive creativity in devising solutions to manufacturing tasks, since innovative solutions are also the better solutions. Existing installations and processes may usually be made more efficient by making suitable changes or through reconfigurations of the hardware and processes involved.

Your challenges are our challenges!
We are your partner, who takes on solving your problems for you, answers your questions, and faces your challenges with intense dedication and enthusiasm, where we place particular emphasis on fair, reliable, and frank collaborations.

 

Let us improve your competitiveness.

 

A look into the past 

1989

Company founding

2000

The current managing director Mario Krämer joins ASA

2002

ASA expands and moves to 1000 square meters large company premises in Mainhausen near to Frankfurt / M.

2005

Start into a new era with the establishment of the business unit "handling technology"
(Zitat) Mario Krämer: "Only innovations are driving a company ahead"“

2010

Number of employees increases to 25

2012

Awarded the FANUC Award for "far-sighted entrepreneurial activity"

2014

ASA celebrates its 25th anniversary

2015

The deburring cell from ASA receives the "Best Achievement Award 2015" (in-house customer award) in the "Innovation & Technology" category.

2015

Number of employees increases to 50

2016

Increasing export to South America makes the internationalization stage necessary: Foundation of the first branch in Chile

2017

Managing Director Lothar Krämer retires after successful work. His son Mario Krämer takes over the sole management.

2018

ASA is investing 1 million euros for expansion of new production areas at the location Germany.

×

  • ASA Automatisierungs- und Förderungssysteme GmbH
  • Ostring 22
  • 63533 Mainhausen
  • ROUTE BERECHNEN >>
Microsoft
Microsoft
Kontakt

advanced system automation

30 Jahre Made in Germany

Seit 30 Jahren entwickeln, konstruieren, fertigen und installieren wir in einem hochtechnisch versierten Team, kunden- und produktspezifische Automatisierungslösungen an unserem deutschen Standort in Mainhausen Nähe Frankfurt/Main.

Unsere Expertise reicht von der Realisierung komplexer Turnkey-Projekte, über die Verkettung von Maschinen, Anlagen und einzelner Funktionsmodule bis zum Retrofitting. Selbstverständlich bieten wir hierzu auch einen  umfangreichen After Sales Service an. Unsere Förder- und Handhabungssysteme werden vor allem in der Fertigung und Montage, wie auch in der Verarbeitung und Verpackung von Produkten eingesetzt.

Zu unseren Kunden gehören national und international agierende Unternehmen, unter anderem aus dem Automobilbau und dessen Zulieferindustrie, der Lebensmittel-Industrie, dem Maschinenbau und der Chemie- und Pharma-Industrie.

Unsere Arbeitsweise ist so flexibel wie unsere Fertigungssysteme. Von der Lösungsfindung bis zur Umsetzung und anschließenden Betreuung, stehen Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen immer im Mittelpunkt. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf eine faire, zuverlässige und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Denn die besten Ergebnisse für Ihren entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil entstehen immer in einer guten Partnerschaft.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

 

Unser Anliegen – Für Sie und füreinander da sein!

Ihre Ansprechpartner sind engagierte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter. Jeder einzelne ist ein Fachmann auf seinem Gebiet. Ob aus der Projektierung, Konstruktion, Fertigung oder der Endmontage.  Mit unserem Team haben Sie als Kunde hochmotivierte Spezialisten, die gerne Verantwortung für Ihre Gesamtanlage übernehmen.

Unser Team besteht aber nicht nur aus Mitarbeitern die das Unternehmen mit ihrer Kompetenz und ihrer Kreativität prägen. Sie sind ebenso Menschen – mit ihrer ganz eigenen Persönlichkeit, ihren eigenen Interessen und privaten Anliegen. Denn „Mensch sein“ ist uns genauso wichtig wie Ihnen hochtechnologische Automatisierung anzubieten.

 

Unsere 4 Ps für Ihren entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil: Perfektionismus, Pioniergeist, produktive Kreativität & Partnerschaft!

Diese 4 Ps sind die Eckpfeiler unserer Philosophie wie auch unseres Handelns und maßgebend für die Produktivität und Effizienz Ihrer Produktionsanlagen.

Die perfekte Lösung ist unser Ziel! Daher suchen wir immer nach der perfekten Lösung Ihrer Aufgabe. Mit gezielten Fragen beginnen wir den Prozess um ein umfassendes Verständnis Ihrer Herausforderung zu erhalten. Denn nur so lässt sich eine optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabe finden.

Ausgetretene Pfade verlassen – Neuland betreten! Dieser Pioniergeist treibt uns an, Verantwortung bei kniffeligen Aufgaben, in fremden (Produktions-) Bereichen und in neuen Branchen zu übernehmen. Sehen Sie hier unsere neuste Lösung aus der Verpackungs-Industrie.

50% Veränderung für 100% Gewinn! Besonderes Augenmerkmal legen wir auf produktive Kreativität bei der Lösung von Aufgaben. Denn nicht immer ist das Neue auch das Bessere. Bestehende Installationen und Prozesse können durchaus durch entsprechende Veränderungen oder innerhalb neuer Konfigurationen effizienter gestaltet werden.

Ihre Herausforderung ist unsere Herausforderung! Wir sind Ihr Partner, der Ihnen Probleme abnimmt, Ihre Fragen beantwortet und sich mit Engagement und großer Bereitschaft Ihrer Herausforderung stellt. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf eine faire, zuverlässige und offene Zusammenarbeit.

 

Lassen Sie uns Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil ausbauen.

 

Ein Blick in die Vergangenheit 

1989

Die ASA GmbH wird gegründet

2000

Eintritt des jetzigen Geschäftsführers Mario Krämer bei der ASA GmbH

2002

ASA expandiert und bezieht 1000qm großes Firmengelände in Mainhausen Nähe Frankfurt/M.

2005

Start in eine neue Ära mit dem Aufbau des Geschäftsbereiches „Handhabung“. Mario Krämer: „Nur Innovationen bringen ein Unternehmen voran“

2010

Mitarbeiterzahl steigt auf 25

2012

Auszeichnung mit dem FANUC Award für „weitsichtiges unternehmerisches Handeln“

2014

ASA feiert 25 jähriges Jubiläum

2015

Die Entgratzelle von ASA erhält den „Best Achievement Award 2015 (innerbetrieblicher Kunden-Award) in der Kategorie „Innovation & Technik“.

2015

Mitarbeiterzahl steigt auf 50

2016

Steigender Export nach Südamerika macht die Internationalisierungsstufe notwendig: Gründung der 1. Niederlassung in Chile

2017

Geschäftsführer Lothar Krämer geht nach erfolgreicher Arbeit in den Ruhestand. Sein Sohn Mario Krämer übernimmt die alleinige Geschäftsführung.

2018

ASA investiert 1 Mio. Euro für die Erweiterung der Produktionsflächen am Standort Deutschland